• Guest user account is not properly configured. Please set 'Username of Guest' option to the Username of registered user. guest_username="Guest"

    yvComment extension, version="1.17.1"

Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:

Church Council


  • Tim Sweet

   Council At-Large

  • Mary Lou Moser
  • Michele Cooper


  • Jayne Love
  • Diane Staker
  • Gregg Moser
  • Phil Lauterbach
  • LaVonne Block
  • Richard Bouska 


  • Gary Thede
  • Mary Lou Moser
  • Michelle Cooper
  • Alan Hansen
  • Steve McKinstry


  • Karol Storjohann
  • Allen Schott
  • Connie Hansen

Board of Christian Education

  • Jayne Love
  • Carie Sager
  • Jill Lauterbach
  • Gina Mathern
  • Jenni Cooper
  • Kristi Giesking
January 28, 2020

Watch Casual Service Video! Go to Media tab and click on the video.


Catch up with the January/February 2020 Newsletter
You can read it by clicking on News  

Find Out More!

Come to the About Us section to meet the staff and find out what we're all about!


Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.



New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 


What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

<<  January 20  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011

Members Login

Who's Online